Sneak Peek at ‘A Secret Worth Keeping’ By Laskisha Johnson #PassionateSpot

ASecretRay

“Good morning, Ray; Mr. Johnson is waiting to see you in his office.”

Thanks Ashley, I said. I knocked on the door that was already slightly open. “Hey, you wanted to see me?” He motioned for me to come in while he finished up a call. Once he hung up, he looked at me with the slight hint of an attitude and said, “Yea, since I didn’t hear from you this weekend!”

“Oh, do I detect an attitude?  Seeing that I am not your wife, I don’t have to check in.”

He said, “You may not be my wife but I pay you like you are!”

“Yea, you pay because it’s worth every dollar and I do the things your wife doesn’t. Now, if you don’t want anything I have some work to do.” 

He grabbed me by the arm before I could move and pushed me up against his desk. He pushed the intercom, “Yes, Mr. Johnson;” said Ashley.

“Ray and I will be busy for the next 30 minutes, no interruptions!” he barked.

“Yes sir,” she said.

He pushed up my pencil skirt and ran his fingers between my legs, surprised that I had no panties on as he hurriedly tried to undo his pants.

“Slow down baby, she ain’t going nowhere.”

“I know but dam, she’s so hot and wet!” he said. 

“Yea I know but remember we are at work and I don’t need you screaming like a girl!”

He laughed and said, “Then put something in my mouth to shut me up.” I, of course obliged.

I pulled my skirt the rest of the way up, pushed myself back on his desk and spread my legs wide enough for his head to nestle right in between them. I wanted him to get all the glory of my freshly shaved candy box and his tongue hit the bull’s eye on the first try and I was in Heaven. He parted my lips and sucked like he was trying to find how many licks until he got to the tootsie roll center!

“Oh my God!” is all I could say as I grabbed this man by the head.  As I begin to have an orgasm out of this world, he stood and I took every inch of his long, thick cock as I wrapped my legs around his back.  I put my hands on his ass and I pushed until I made sure I had it all. 

“Dam girl!” he said as I laid back a little further to make sure he was feeling every bit of me. Oh, don’t get me wrong; I love this sex but I won’t let him see it. I grabbed his arms and rocked with him until we both came together. 

“Baby, you will make a man sign over his company for that shit!”

“Yea, I know. Consider that a thank you for our trip this weekend,” I said as I walked out passed Ashley smiling before he even had a chance to respond. 

 

Trackbacks

  1. […] via Sneak Peek at 'A Secret Worth Keeping' By Laskisha Johnson #PassionateSpot. […]

Leave a Reply

