2013 STRONG Conference Instagram Photo Challenge #30daysofSTRONG #sc2013 #strong2013 #PassionateSpot

30Days

On March 29-30th I will be speaking at the Strong Conference in Atlanta. I will focus on “Living A Dream” and during the Strong event I express how I myself have been able to live out my dream. March’s Women’s History Month is an annual declared month worldwide that highlights the contributions of women to events in history and contemporary society. For the entire month on Instagram I will be posting things that define, empower, and strengthen me.

You can join the challenge too. Follow me on Instagram at @BossLadyTamika

Comments

  1. Hello Tamika! I took the Challenge. After some fumbles I finally figured out how to join Instagram and just uploaded my first photo which is my childhood dresser. I’m palmtreesplanet. I want to submit my picture as an entry in the contest. Not sure how to send the photo to you. Thanks.

  2. Make sure to use hashtag @30daysofSTRONG on instagram and welcome on

Leave a Reply

