The classic book “The Ultimate No-No” continues to shock readers

no noA reader stated, “I love reading a book that I can picture the whole story in my head as I’m reading it, that’s how I can tell if a book is a HIT! or a MISS! And I can tell you guys that this book is a huge hit(literally, if you know what I mean lol) This book had me ignoring any and everybody who tried to interrupt me while I was reading, I just couldn’t put the book down. There were so many twist and turns and OMG! moments, it seriously kept me on my toes for the whole ride. Also, there’s a couple of sequels to this book, so my advice is to buy all of them at once or at least the second book with this one and work your way down because the anticipation is killing. This author’s pen game is serious and the cliffhanger is shocking.”

Synopsis:

When Dahlia decides to get even with a man, named Troy, who broke her heart she thinks of a master plan. To her dismay after asking Nitrah, her best friend to help her get even, she falls in love with Troy. Not only does this cause a huge rift, the ladies must soon face the fact that they both have lied and their secrets will unveil. Troy thinks he has finally found true love with Nitrah but what will happen when he finds out their relationship is based on a lie. This novel includes, love, sex, deceit, and betrayal. Five characters tell the story as they see it. Learn what The Ultimate NO NO is when it comes to love.

Get your copy of this book here

Comments

  1. alisha beasley says:

    Interesting!

Leave a Reply

