EXCLUSIVE!!! R&B Divas L.A. Cast Revealed

Yes Gawd Hunty! Y’all know I had to share this Tea with the quickness. It Ain’t no secret that an R&B Divas L.A. spin off show is in the making. Well The Doll through her relationships and handy dandy investigative work was able to get her hands on 3 of the confirmed cast members of the show. I think you are going to be pleased when you find out who they are. Catch these T’s.

 

Miss Chante Moore

 Miss Kelly Price

Miss Blu Cantrell

That is right! 90′s Divas Chante Moore, Kelly Price, and Blu Cantrell are cast members of R&B Divas L.A. I don’t know, I think I am feeling this. I’m side eying Blu Cantrell, but i’m willing to give her a chance. My only sentiments in relation to Blu Cantrell is that she wast around long enough to mean much of anything to anyone. Like she said, “She’ll find a way”, and that she did. If Monifah was able to win the hearts of viewers, surely Blu Cantrell can too.

The Doll has only been able to obtain confirmation on these three cast members. It is reasonable to assume that there will be two or more ladies added to this bunch. As soon as I get those T’s, I will pass them on to you guys.

Hmmm I do wonder who would round out this cast. I’m trying to think who else is left out there. I don’t know why, but my spirit is telling me that either Shanice or Deborah Cox is going to join these ladies. It only makes sense.

 

Who else would you like to see join the cast of R&B Divas L.A.?

Comments

  1. Shanice does live in L.A., not sure if Deborah Cox still does or not

  2. Reblogged this on Bag Lady Boutique.

Leave a Reply

