Tamika takes over the “Taste of Atlanta”

One thing I like to always say about myself is that I am a true foody. I love all things food and am willing try it at least once on most occasions. So when the “Passionate Spot” was asked to cover the Taste of Atlanta I was beyond excited. Not only did I get to taste all sorts of food but honey chile the food tasting was for free. So I purposely went on an empty stomach so I could rack up on the goodies and boy was there goodies there. I enjoyed even enjoyed eating rattle snake with rabbit meat. Ok don’t judge me. But some bread puddings to cupcakes, steaks, tacos, ribs and more a sistah left full.

Check out the full listing of restaurant’s here and go check out what’s hot in Atlanta
View my pictures here

Leave a Reply

