View pictures from Delphine Publications company launch party

On Aug 8th at Studio Couture I had the pleasure of hosting Delphine Publications first Books and Cocktails launch party. In the heart of Buckhead in Atlanta book lovers and fashionista’s came out to support a brand I launch at 21 years of age in 2008. Hosted by myself and reality star Marlo Hampton it became one of those events I will never forget.

I wore an entire outfit courtesy of Studio Couture. Hair was created by Aaliah of JB Studios. Photography and video was captured by Jamal Simmons of Frame 88. The bloggers lounge was put together by Mrs. Nikka Shae much to you mama. My make-up was done by Xan on twitter @_Live4me and boy did he do an awesome job. Anywho I want babble along. View the pics and video and live the experience with me.

 

CLICK PICTURE TO VIEW PICS

Leave a Reply

