Co-Write Will Love Ever Know Me

I am well into the middle of part three of The Ultimate Series. This is the final chapter of these characters. I know I know, I am sad to see it all come to an end too, but hey I lie sometimes. Maybe there’ll be a part four. But no promises lol.

I am really enjoying the ins and outs of these characters. So as I write it I want to make sure that I fulfill most of you alls comments, and suggestions. Many of you have emailed me about what you think should happen to Nitrah, Troy, Dahlia, and Jazzaray. But in part 3 you will also witness a little of Maxwell’s life, Joyclyn’s, and Charmaine will take the main stage as well. I always tell people that in my books there is an abundance of characters. That just more realistic. In life we have brothers, mothers, sisters, aunts, and uncles, so in my books I want you to experience the same thing.

Just today I opened up some old journals and found some of my old poems, and a sista was gifted ya’ll. So gifted that you will see one of the poems I wrote at 14 years old placed into the final chapter of The Ultimate Series.

I am so anxious to see how this book will end, so feel free to leave your comments and let me know what you think should happen in Will Love Ever Know Me.

Also do you want to read the book as I write it? Catch snippets of the book on Twitter as I give you feeds from the book as I write it at www.twitter.com/tamikanewhouse

Comments

  1. Thanks for the informative article, it was a good read and I hope its ok that I share this with some facebook friends. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

